nieuwe ATCs / new ATCs

Standard

Vanavond heb gewerkt aan mijn ATCs voor een tweetal swaps waarvoor ik me heb opgegeven op ATCards.com. Voor alle ATCs heb ik stempels gebruikt van ClubStamp (Sience kit en Framed kit). Helaas zie je op het camera kaartje helemaal niet dat deze 3D is.

**

This evening I worked on my cards for two of the swaps I signed up for at ATCards.com. I used stamps from ClubScrap/Stamp for all cards (from the Science and Framed kits). Unfortunately the photo of the Camera ATC doesn’t show the 3D effect on it at all.


leave a comment

