text paper scraps

Standard

For various craftprojects I like to use texts as backgrounds, like newspaper or bookpages. I tend to find Dutch and English texts slightly boring though, as a) I can read it /giggles and b) I have already used it in so many crafties. So I am looking for some more foreign text papers.. If any of you happens to have some non-dutch/non-english newspaper or other pages with text laying around, and wouldn’t mind cutting some of them up and mail an envie of them to me, I’d be delighted! Of course I’ll mail you something nice in return, maybe a nice card (or ATC if you like those) I made or maybe you can think of something yourself you’d like.

leave a comment

