Day 7 AEDM : Postage ATC

Standard

Yay, I’ve actually got something to show in lieu of the AEDM challenge! Not 100% happy with the outcome of this ATC but at least I created something today. :)

This ATC will be part of a set of 3 ATCs created for a swap themed ‘Postage Due’ – the cards should feature at least one stamp (the postage type of stamp).
As a background I used part of an atlas page showing Spain (and half of Portugal heh), to go with some stamps from Espana I had in my stash. The two other cards that are in the make are of India and Australia.

Also worked on another set of ATCs with a snowman theme (winter/xmas coming up again after all!), but I will keep those for another day :) I like them though, they are simple, but cute.

leave a comment

