Day 8 AEDM : Snowman ATCs

Standard


Today after dinner I sat down with my new set of (simple kiddie-) filt-tipped pens and worked on finishing the set of snowman ATCs I started yesterday. I am making them for a Snowman themed swap over at ATCsforAll.com.

They’re really simple (I like simple:)) but cute nonetheless: basic white cardstock, one of my favorite winter stamps featuring a cute snowman holding up a star, colored in with pencil/marker and topped of with stickles (glitter glue like stuff, I do not like glittery stuff much at all on my crafties but this stuff does add a fun finishing touch at times).

Also went through a bunch of womans magazines (de Margriet!) that my MIL gave me and cut out the Marjolein Bastin pages for future use on ATCs. I like her drawings.

leave a comment

