Day 27 AEDM

Standard

While I didn’t at all manage to keep up with the Art Every Day Month challenge earlier this month, over the past days I’ve created multiple ATCs per day so I guess that counts as catching up, sorta, right? Hence why I still use the AEDM thing as a title.. though I might actually go back and change it since I don’t feel like I really managed to keep the challenge…

Anyway, here’s a few more ATCs I’ve worked on yesterdayevening and today. They for an ATCsized Christmascard swap.

leave a comment

