ATC Quarterly

Standard

Woohoo! Today I recieved the latest issue of ATC Quarterly – an Artist Trading card Journal in my mailbox. I’m super excited about this, as I am featured in this issue! Three of my ATCs have been published in a triptych, how awesome is that?  It’s such a shame that this will actually be the last issue of the magazine, as after six years of hard work on this magazine the publishers decided it was time to stop.

Here’s a sneak preview of my page..

..but ofcourse you really should be grabbing your own copy of the magazine!;) Even though it’s no longer being published so you can’t subscribe to new issues, back issues of the previous years are still available here!

2 responses »

leave a comment

