Post-Christmas/New Year ATART-a-thon (3)

Standard

Last post in this Post-Christmas/New Year ATART-a-thon overview, I promise. I went a little crazy creating those lovely ecoline ink backgrounds, so had a whole bunch more to craft with. I ended up making a whole bunch of inchies, mostly cat-themed but also some bird-themed ones. Again, I’ll only show some of them, as to not overflow your screen too much!

12-009-0113assortedinchies III all cats
12-001-009inchiesongenummerd

Just like with the Calligraphy ATCs, these were crazy populair as well. This a-thon in particular been a great boost for my creative self-esteem, with so many interest in my creations! :)

leave a comment

