I’ll be back!

Standard

It’s been awfully quiet around here these past months, due to a range of factors, one big one being my current crappy health and another one that’s not helping: the fact most all of my craft supplies are currently stored away in preperation of selling our house. We’ve just recieved the keys to our new (new construction) house which is all bare concrete pretty much and will need a lot of work and love to turn it into a cosy home. There’s not a whole lot of time left after juggling work, study, health, family life and renovating every week.   So sadly, I’m afraid this isn’t going to change any time soon either..

But, once we’ve moved in (and I will have my very own creativity/hobby room, woot!) I’m definitely picking up my crafting hobby again and there will be new activity on the blog again as well! I hope you’ll stay tuned and will check back sometime in 2013! Till then, happy crafting!

leave a comment

