Some digital art

Standard

Originally I had planned to handcraft our holiday cards, just like last year and the year before. It’s a time-consuming, but also very rewarding undertaking.  Due to time&energy constraints this year I knew it wasn’t gonne happen though, so I opted to go the custom printed card route. As we are moving house early next year as well I decided to combine the holiday greetings with our change of address (something I also had planned on handcrafting.. I already got the stampset and idea ready.. just lack the time!). I also designed the backside but as tis full of personal details I’m not going to show that here on my blog! ;)

leave a comment

