Standard

Just spent some time updating this blog with some of my creative undertakings of these past 12+ months. I pretty much abandoned the blog Spring last year, when life was just too busy and stressful and exhausting to feel at all creative. But, creativity has started to bloom again – just like these beautiful clematis outside in the garden – so I figured it was time to pick up this blog again!

Things did feel pretty empty though, with many months of silence and no posts what so ever.. So I posted a bunch of backdated entries showing some of stuff I’ve worked on early 2012. Will also post some of the more recent things I made, ánd maybe show you some pics of my new hobby room as well. So feel free to check out the previous posts and check back again soon if you like!

leave a comment

