AFA swap: You’ve Got Mail

Standard

Last night I sat down and worked on a set of cards for one of the swaps I’m signed up for over at AFA, titled “You’ve Got Mail”.  It’s a mixedmedia/collaged ATC swap and as the title may give away, the cards are snailmail themed. Here’s the first 4.

13100-103youvegotmailswapk

I originally wasn’t planning on a vintage theme but do really quite like how they turned out!  I know I want to keep at least one for myself to add to my personal collection. I have some more of the cardstock I used for the background (it’s from my huuuuge stash of ClubScrap cardstock from way back) and a ton more of vintage postage,  so I’m sorta planning on making some more.

leave a comment

