AFA swap: You’ve Got Mail 2

Standard

As predicted in my previous post I ended up making a second set of cards in the same theme as the cards I made for the AFA ‘You’ve Got Mail’ swap. Here they are!

13104-13107youvegotmailk

Looking closely you’ll noticed two of them are pretty similar; those I liked best from my previous set and just had to recreate (different stamps and background though so they’re still different from eachother).  So I’m keeping those two for my own collection, sending 4 in to the swap host so that leaves 1 or 2 (undecided sa of yet whether to keep a 3rd in my own collection as well!) to put up for trade in my gallery. Less then I had hoped but they just so nice I don’t want to part with them! :)

leave a comment

