Those who can’t draw or paint..

Standard

.. cán stamp and color! What a lovely idea for a swap hosted by Suntrade on ATCsforAll.com! She actually is hosting two swaps around this theme at the moment, one for ATCs and one for inchies. I of course had to play in both!

These are the inchies I made for the inchies swap.

13-040-047youcanstampandcolorinchies2a

I’ve had this stamp since the very early days after discovering stamping and while it got some good use back then it’s been collecting dust in my drawer for the past hmm 8-10 years. High time to do something fun with it again, and it was just perfect for this swap! It was also much fun to use some color pencils again.. I have TONS even though I can’t draw even if my life depended on it *g* but for once they came in handy.

2 responses »

  1. Thank you for your lovely comments on my blog Ms.Vox. This reminds me I really should start blogging again! I will do my best to get my blog on track again, for it’s really nice to receive comments by other creative people, like YOU!

leave a comment

